Oukaimeden & Atlas Mountains - 3 Days

This 3 days ski touring is a combination between piste & off piste skiing. You will start by piste skiing in Oukaimeden ski resort, and move to Imnane valley where you will do off piste skiing in the following days.

Day 1 : Marrakech – Oukaimeden resort - Tizi n'Eddi Pass - Tachedirt.

Depart the hotel at 7 am for the 2-hour journey by private vehicle along mountain roads to the trailhead at Oukaimeden, which is also the highest ski resort in North Africa. Once on our skis the route takes us over Tizi'n Eddi (2928m) followed by a descent into the Tachddirt valley and the villages of Tameguist and Tachddirt (2250m). Stay overnight in the village. Duration: 4-6 hours.

Day 2 : Tachedirt – Bouigenouane Peak– Tachedirt.

Ascent of Bouigenouane Peak (3555m) followed by a stunning descent. At the foot of the mountains the mules will be waiting for us to take our skis & boots to the lodge. Overnight.

Day 3 : Tachedirt – Tizi n'Likemt Pass– Tachedirt - Imlil - Marrakech.

Ascent of Tizi'n Likemt (3615m) followed by a stunning descent. At the foot of the mountains the mules will be waiting for us again ! we will have lunch at the lodge before pick up and drive to Imlil passing via Tamatert (2279m), and then to Marrakech.

3 jours - Oukaimeden & les mountains de l'Atlas

Ce 3 jours de ski de randonnée est une combinaison entre piste et hors piste . Vous allez commencer par piste à Oukaimeden station de ski , et de passer à la vallée Imnane où vous ferez ski hors piste dans les jours suivants.

Jour 1 : Station Oukaimeden - Tizi n'Eddi Pass - Tachedirt.

Départ de l'hôtel à 7 heures pour le voyage de 2 heures en véhicule privé le long des routes de montagne au début du sentier à Oukaimeden, qui est aussi la station de ski la plus élevée en Afrique du Nord. Une fois sur les skis la route nous emmène sur Tizi'n Eddi (2928m) suivie d'une descente dans la vallée Tachddirt et les villages de Tameguist et Tachddirt (2250m). Passez la nuit dans le village. Durée: 4-6 heures

Jour 2 : Tachedirt - Bouigenouane peak Tachedirt.

Montée du Bouigenouane Peak (3555m) suivie d'une descente magnifique. Au pied des montagnes les mules seront en attente pour nous de prendre nos skis et des bottes à la loge. Pendant la nuit.

Jour 3 : Tachedirt - Tizi n'Likemt de passe Tachedirt - Imlil - Marrakech.

Montée du Tizi'n Likemt (3615m) suivie d'une descente magnifique. Au pied des montagnes les mules seront à nous attendre à nouveau! nous aurons le déjeuner au lodge avant ramasser et conduire à Imlil passant par Tamatert (2279 m), puis à Marrakech.