4 days trekking - Toubkal

Day 1 : Marrakech- Matat 1800m- Tizi Oudid 2219m - Refuge Azib Tamsoult 2250m.

Departure from Marrakech in the morning to join Matat (1820m) starting point of your hike, meeting with the muleteers, after a good tea, load your luggage on mules, so you will begin your first day of work, you will pass Tizi Oudid at 2,219m, the Ait Aissa Village, Tizi oussm Village and into Refuge Azib Tansoult . Overnight. 6h walking.

Day 2 : Refuge Azib Tamsoult 2250m - Tizi Agelzim 3560m - Toubkal Refuge 3207m.

Today involves a fairly stiff climb through Ighouliden waterfalls out of the Azzadene Valley to the Toubkal Refuge over the Aguelzim Mountain pass at 3,560m. Lunch will be taken with spectacular views over the Atlas Mountain Range. Overnight in the Toubkal, 6 h walking

Day 3 : Toubkal refuge 3207m - Toubkal Summit 4167m - Toubkal Refuge 3207m – Around Village 1940m.

Up early for the climb up Toubkal (4,167m) from where, clouds allowing, you’ll have wonderful views over the Atlas Range and the Sahara Desert then a long way back down past the refuge and the well-worn path back to around village. Overnight in lodge, this is a fairly long day with 8-9 hours of trekking, involving 900m up then almost 2,500m back down to around village overnight in Lodge.

Day 4 : Aroumd - Imlil – Marrakech

After breakfast 30 minute walk back down to Imlil and make visit and then transfer to Marrakech.

This trek available for four seasons

4 Jours Trekking - Toubkal

Jour 1 : Marrakech- Matat 1800m- Tizi Oudid 2219m - Refuge Azib Tamsoult 2250m.

Départ de Marrakech le matin pour rejoindre Matat (1820m) Point de votre randonnée de départ, la rencontre avec les muletiers, après un bon thé, charger vos bagages sur des mulets, de sorte que vous pourrez commencer votre première journée de travail, vous passerez Tizi Oudid au 2219m, village Id Aissa village Tizi Oussam, nuit au Refuge Azib Tamsoult, 6h de marche.

Jour 2 : Refuge Azib Tamsoult 2250m - 3560m Tizi Agelzim - Refuge Toubkal 3207m.

Aujourd'hui implique une montée assez raide à travers des cascades de Ighouliden à la vallée D’azzaden au Refuge Toubkal au cours de la Montagne Tizi Aguelzim 3560m, Le déjeuner sera pris avec des vues spectaculaires sur la chaîne de montagnes de l'Atlas. Nuit dans le Refuge Toubkal Caf (Luis Niltner), 6 h de marche.

Jour 3 : Refuge 3207m - Sommet Toubkal 4167m – Refuge 3207m – village Aroumd 1940m.

Lever tôt pour l'ascension du Toubkal (4,167m) d'où, nuages permettant, vous aurez une vue magnifique sur la Sur l’atlas et le désert, puis un long chemin redescend vers le refuge après le déjeunée nous avons 3 de la descente au village Aroumd. Nuit en lodge, Ceci est une assez longue journée avec 8-9 heures de marche impliquant jusqu'à 900m alors presque 2500 m de déniveler.

Jour 4 : Aroumd - Imlil – Marrakech

Après le petit déjeuner 30 minutes de marche vers le bas à Imlil et faire visite et puis transfert à Marrakech