8 days Ski Touring - Morocco

The High Atlas Mountains are one of the most exotic ski touring destinations, and skiing in this country that evokes more desert and beaches is an experience that will not leave you indifferent. Toubkal, the highest point of North Africa to 4167 m is surrounded by high mountains forming a barrier, 80 km south of Marrakech. This, as well as the altitude and the collection of valleys allow a constant snow during the winter. During this skiing tour in Morocco, we will stay in shelters or Berbers houses, and each step will bring us to the discovery of a new valley, and unusual and beautiful landscapes. We will also be accompanied by a local team: guide, cook, porters and mules to carry our equipment when we have to walk in the valley. Original!

Day 1 : Menara Airport - Hotel

Arrival at Marrakech airport reception and transfer to the hotel dinner and overnight

Day 2 : Marrakech –Imli 1700m –Tacheddirte 2250m

After breakfast, transfer by minibus to the village of Agersioual starting point of your hike, meet the team, you the pass that bears the name of the village to reach the valley of Imnane a slight rise takes you to the village of Tachdirte, night in Gist House, dinner and overnight.

Day 3 : Tacheddirte 2250m –Sommit boIguenoune 3900m –Tacheddirte 2250m

After a good breakfast in front of the Aksoual and Likemt, you towards the top of the boIguenouane (3900m) a good climb and also good are worth more to feast off track again to join Tachdirte, dinner and overnight in Gist House.

Day 4 : Tacheddirte 2250m - 3555m Likemt -Imlil 1700m - Aremd 1940m

Another climb to the Likemt and Assarou descent and continuation of the village Aremd, dinner and overnight lodging (1900m)

Day 5 : Riad Aremd 1940m -Refuge Toubkal 3207m

A steady climb takes you to the refuge of Toubkal (3207m), installation, dinner and overnight.

Day 6 : Toubkal Refuge 3207m -Summit Toubkal 4167m.

Ascent of Mount Toubkal (4167m) the highest peak in North Africa, and down to the shelter, very good ways to better treat yourself with a beautiful panorama

Day 7 : Toubkal Refuge3207m -Ras Ouanoukrim 4089m –Imlil 1700m –Marrakech.

Day devoted to climb Mont Ounoukrim and descent green Imlil, lunch and transfer back to Marrakech, transfer to hotel, dinner and overnight.

Day 8 : Hotel - Menara Airport

Transfer to the airport assistance with departure formalities.

8 jours Ski Touring - Maroc

Les montagnes du Haut Atlas sont l'un des plus exotiques destinations de ski de randonnée et le ski dans ce pays qui évoque plus désert et plages est une expérience qui ne vous laissera pas indifférent . Toubkal , le point de l'Afrique du Nord le plus élevé à 4167 m est entourée de hautes montagnes formant une barrière , à 80 km au sud de Marrakech . Ceci, ainsi que l'altitude et la collecte des vallées permettent une constante neige en hiver. Au cours de cette tournée de ski au Maroc , nous allons rester dans des abris ou des Berbères maisons , et chaque étape nous amènera à la découverte d'une nouvelle vallée , et des paysages insolites et beaux . Nous allons également être accompagnée par une équipe locale : guide, cuisinier , porteurs et mules pour transporter notre équipement lorsque nous devons marcher dans la vallée . Original!

Jour 1 : Aéroport Menara - Hôtel

Arrivée à la réception de l'aéroport de Marrakech et transfert à l'hôtel, dîner et nuit

Jour 2 : Marrakech -Imli 1700m -Tacheddirte 2250m

Après le petit déjeuner, transfert en minibus pour le village de Agersioual point de votre randonnée de départ, rencontrer l'équipe, vous le laissez-passer qui porte le nom du village pour rejoindre la vallée de Imnane une légère hausse vous emmène au village de Tachdirte, nuit Gist Maison, dîner et nuit.

Jour 3 : Tacheddirte 2250m -Sommet boiguenoune 3900m -Tacheddirte 2250m

Après un bon petit déjeuner en face de la Aksoual et Likemt, vous vers le haut de la boIguenouane (3900m) une bonne montée et aussi bon valez plus pour se régaler à nouveau sur la bonne voie pour rejoindre Tachdirte, dîner et nuit à Gist Chambre.

Jour 4 : Tacheddirte 2250m - 3555m Likemt -Imlil 1700m - Aremd 1940m

Une autre montée à la descente et la poursuite Likemt et Assarou du village Aremd, dîner et logement durant la nuit (1900m)

Jour 5 : 1940m Aremd - Refuge Toubkal 3207m

Une ascension régulière vous emmène au refuge du Toubkal (3207m), installation, dîner et nuit.

Jour 6 : Refuge Toubkal 3207m -Summit Toubkal 4167m.

Ascension du mont Toubkal (4167m) le plus haut sommet en Afrique du Nord, et en bas à l'abri, de très bons moyens de mieux traiter vous-même avec un beau panorama

Jour 7 : Toubkal Refuge3207m - ras Ouanoukrim 4089m -Imlil 1700m -Marrakech.

Journée consacrée à l'ascension du Mont Ounoukrim et la descente vert Imlil, le déjeuner et transfert à Marrakech, transfert à l'hôtel, dîner et nuit.

Jour 8 : Hôtel - Aéroport Menara

Transfert à l'assistance à l'aéroport pour les formalités de départ.